Back to shop // Anne

Anne

Anne from Muscat Oman seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Travel/Recreation/Leisure/Hospitality

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Outgoing Practical Quiet/Shy Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Stubborn

In my free time I like: Aerobics Biking Dancing Hiking/Walking Ice Skating Jet/Water Skiing Rock Climbing Snorkeling/Scuba Diving Swimming/Diving Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Playing sports Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Video games

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Eastern-European Fast Food/Pizza Italian Japanese/Sushi Korean Mexican Seafood Thai

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Pop Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Soul/R&B

I like to read: Fiction Magazines Non-Fiction

About Me
complicated if not understood
About My Match
someone who can tolerate me a 100

Age

33

Height

Weight

42

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

¬©2018 UsaVipDating¬† –¬† Find Your Life Partner.