Back to shop // Anne

Anne

SKU: d6c05f84b672 Categories: ,

About Myself

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Fashion/Style/Modeling/Apparel/Beauty

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Communicative Conservative/Clean Cut Gentle High Energy Humorous/Witty Romantic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Stubborn

In my free time I like: Aerobics Biking Dancing Hiking/Walking Hunting/Fishing Volleyball Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Fishing/Hunting Gardening/Landscaping Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts

My favorite food(s): No Preference

I like to read: Comics Magazines Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
Sou carinhosa ciumenta gosto de me diverti adoro pescar cinema praia de tudo um pouco só nãosei cozinha direito rsrs .
About My Match
Gostaria de conhecer um rapaz carinhoso romântico que saiba cozinha porque eu nãosei kkk e que nãoseja machista e deixer eu amar ele e me respeite bastante !

Year old

Hair

Auburn / Red Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

72

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.