Back to shop // Anna

Anna

Anna from Yekaterinburg Russia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Russian (native) English (intermediate) Spanish (intermediate)

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Friendly/Kind Optimistic Quiet/Shy Romantic Serious/Responsible Talkative

In my free time I like: Biking Hiking/Walking Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Playing sports Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Hard Rock & Metal Instrumental Jazz Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Rock Soundtracks

I like to read: Detectives Fiction

About Me
I am cheerful and purposeful nothing is impossible for me. Everything in life can be achieved the main thing is to have a desire. I can be independent and stand up for myself but it should be in moderation. I believe in true love and I want to find a loved one with whom we will have common interests and mutual understanding. I need a strong man because I want to feel protected.
Looking for a good family and active man who will be a good husband and father of future children. I will bring comfort warmth and love to your home. I can easily solve the problem. Compromise. Love to travel. I have a motorcycle driver’s license. I had my own motorcycle. With pleasure I will choose both extreme rest and a leisurely beach. I know how to cook delicious dishes and keep the house clean. We will always have something to do or have a good rest.
About My Match
My dream is to build strong relationships based on love and understanding. I’m a simple person. I love coziness in the house extreme and unexpected trips. I can be different. I like to ride a motorcycle or bake pancakes or cook some more delicious dish. I’m inspired by Love.
For me such qualities as kindness honesty respect for me are important.The man of my dreams leads a healthy lifestyle. It’s very important to me.

Age

32

Height

Weight

64

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.