Back to shop // Anna

Anna

Anna from Fergana Uzbekistan seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Russian (native) English (fluent) Spanish (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Education/Teaching/Child Care

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Argumentative Artistic Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Friendly/Kind Gentle High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Sophisticated/Worldly Talkative

In my free time I like: Dancing Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Cooking Meetings/Friends Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Blues Classical Folk Jazz Rock

I like to read: Classics Detectives Fiction Novels Poetry

About Me
Hello!I’m Anita in my early thirtys Russian. Sometimes serious sometimes not) . Like to enjoy life to reach my aims to develop myself and to meet interesting and sincere people.
About My Match
I look for an interesting and experienced man to share our lives emotions to help each other.

Age

22

Height

Weight

65

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark blonde Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.