Back to shop // Anna

Anna

Anna from Saint Petersburg Russia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Russian (native) English (intermediate)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Government/Civil Service/Public Policy

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Argumentative Artistic Calm Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Gentle Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible

In my free time I like: Badminton/Racquet Sports Dancing Hiking/Walking Horseback Riding

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts New to the area Nightclubs/Dancing Performing arts Theater Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Classic Rock n’ Roll Hard Rock & Metal Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll Rap/Hip Hop Rock Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Detectives Fiction Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
I’m honest fun smart caring friendly)
About My Match
Honest loyal reliable smart with good sense of humor

Age

20

Height

Weight

66

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Auburn / Red Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.