Back to shop // Ann


SKU: 5fce3ac8e70c Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: Spanish (native)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Separated

Kids: Don’t live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Elegant Romantic Romantic Serious/Responsible Sociable Spiritual

In my free time I like: Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Mexican Spanish Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Instrumental Jazz Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll Pop Reggae

I like to read: Classics Newspapers Trade Journals

About Me
attractive prepared educated lover of the good life sexi very respectful daring and lover of good food travel the world homely familiar and enjoyable mi sexualidad mente abierta …
About My Match
a man for a long lasting relationship that loves children the home the family ambitious travel economically stable attractive and that loves good sex open mind

Year old


Black Medium length





Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.