Back to shop // Angie 21

Angie 21

Angie from Monteria Colombia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) Spanish (native)

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Student

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Artistic Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Gentle Intellectual/Smart Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Sociable

In my free time I like: Basketball Dancing Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Dining out Hobbies and crafts Nightclubs/Dancing Playing sports Travel/Sightseeing Video games

My favorite food(s): No Preference Fast Food/Pizza Italian Mediterranean Spanish

About Me
Colombiana ❤ me encanta bailar escuchar música viajar conocer nuevas culturas paisajes tierna cariñosa detallista me gusta mucho la sinceridad soy una persona muy alegre y carismáticade muy buenas costumbres me considero una mujer emprendedora con muchas metas y propósitos en la vida
About My Match
Me encantaría conocer a un hombre inteligente trabajador cariñoso detallista amable sincero que tenga muy buenas intenciones que le guste viajar conocer nuevos lugares entre otras cosas
Athletic and toned Body
Black Eyes
Light brown Long length hair

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.