Back to shop // Angelica


Angelica from Popayan Colombia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Portuguese (good) Spanish (native)

Education: High School

Occupation: Other Professional/Services/Trade

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind High Energy Humorous/Witty Optimistic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Jogging/Running Swimming/Diving Tennis

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Music and concerts Performing arts Theater Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): No Preference Vegan Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Alternative Christian & Gospel Country Folk Instrumental Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll New Age

I like to read: Newspapers Novels

About Me
Soyespontaneadivertida respetuosa carismática detallista creativa el resto de defectos -los contaremos luego
About My Match
Que tengas un muy buen humor que disfrutes lá vida que te guste nadar y lo demas es añadidura






Body type



Black Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.