Back to shop // Angela

Angela

SKU: a1dbce8a6d58 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (basic) Portuguese (native)

Education: Some College

Occupation: Fashion/Style/Modeling/Apparel/Beauty

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Don’t live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Gentle High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing Hiking/Walking Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Dining out Fishing/Hunting Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Political interests Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Italian Mexican

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Dance/Electronica Easy Listening Reggae

I like to read: Detectives Novels Poetry

About Me
Sou extremamente bem humorada divertida e de bem com a vida. Sou alegre não costumo reclamar e costumo aproveitar as dificuldades e transformá-los em oportunidades.
Sou inteligente educada amorosa e cordial. Não gosto de pessoas grossas mal huroradas e sem paciência. Quero encontrar alguém que combina comigo. Que tenha pelo menos os mesmos objetivos de vida.
About My Match
Quero conhecer um homem que saiba me conquistar de verdade. Que seja educado e inteligente. Não gosto de conversas prolixas. Prefiro assuntos com fundamentos e inteligentes. Quero um homem bem humorado que gosta de música dança e viagens.

Year old

Hair

Blonde Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

68

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.