Back to shop // Andrea

Andrea

Andrea from Guatemala Guatemala seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (good) French (basic) German (basic) Italian (basic) Portuguese (basic) Spanish (native)

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Student

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Elegant Flamboyant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle High Energy Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Self Confident Simple Spiritual

In my free time I like: Biking Dancing Hiking/Walking Horseback Riding

In my free time I enjoy: Business networking Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Gardening/Landscaping Meetings/Friends Museums and art Music and concerts Performing arts Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue California-Fusion Caribbean/Cuban Chinese/Dim Sum Deli Eastern-European Fast Food/Pizza French Italian Japanese/Sushi Mexican Russian Seafood Spanish

My favorite music: Acoustic Big Band/Swing Blues Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Dance/Electronica Disco Easy Listening Folk Instrumental Jazz Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll New Age Opera Pop Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Rock Showtunes Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Detectives Magazines Non-Fiction Novels

About Me
I am a girl of good vibes
I like going to the cinema
I love going to the beach
I am fat
Middle spoke English
someone if you are interested in me I am willing to live with the love of my life I am looking for something serious as marriage is willing to live with me here in my own country we can live in two places
About My Match
I am looking for a serious long-term relationship getting married and having children has always been my life goal. How I would like to be treated with great respect and kindness. I believe that in these difficult times family values ​​are very important.
I have 29 years that you want to ask me to tell me with pleasure I can answer all the questions
we can talk to little about each one

I would like to meet a man of my real dream
it is very polite
that be chivalrous and romantic
I want to marry with the real man in my life is a family
to respect me as a woman
that values ​​me so much
I love too
About My Match I am looking for the love of my life honest nice affectionate gentleman educated
I WANT A MAN WITH ME BE HONEST

Age

29

Height

Weight

68

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark blonde Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.