Back to shop // Andrea

Andrea

SKU: 4aecd3764eb1 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) Spanish (fluent)

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Communicative Elegant Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Persistent Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable Spiritual

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing Football – American Tennis

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Playing cards Playing sports Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Caribbean/Cuban Chinese/Dim Sum Eastern-European Fast Food/Pizza French Italian Japanese/Sushi Korean Mediterranean Mexican Spanish Vegan Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Alternative Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Country Disco Hard Rock & Metal Instrumental Latin Opera Pop Rock

I like to read: Comics Detectives Newspapers Trade Journals

About Me
I am a cheerful hard-working extroverted woman I love family cooking listening to music going to the movies and going for a walk.

Year old

Hair

Blonde Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

71

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.