Back to shop // Andrea

Andrea

SKU: 7e511eb1867c Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (good) German (native) Spanish (fluent)

Education: Master’s Degree

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Optimistic Practical Romantic

In my free time I like: Jogging/Running Snow Skiing Swimming/Diving Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Cooking Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Playing sports Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Pop Rock

I like to read: Classics Magazines Novels

About Me
I am a very easy going person sensible but strong. Like to practice sports spend time in the outside or cooking. I live with my eleven years old daughter and work in a legal firm so I try to find moments to balance my live. A partner to make things together would be a great surprise!
About My Match
I am looking for person who is similar to me to enjoy live together and to build a home filled with love.

Year old

Hair

Blonde Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

57

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.