Back to shop // Andrea

Andrea

Andrea from Salvador Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic) French Italian Portuguese (fluent) Spanish

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Communicative Elegant Gentle Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Alumni connections Business networking Coffee and conversation Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Performing arts Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Volunteering

My favorite food(s): Eastern-European Fast Food/Pizza Italian Japanese/Sushi South American

My favorite music: Acoustic Blues Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Country Instrumental Jazz Latin Pop

I like to read: Classics Fiction Magazines Poetry Trade Journals

About Me
I am a 35 year old woman from Libra who likes to have new friends travel study talk read listen to music sing go to the theater shows cinemas I like to interact with people. I hate alcohol. I hate cigarettes. I can not stand possessive and jealous men. I am communicative and at the same time timid. I love writing about various topics in my country. I’m romantic yet realistic. I am looking for relations of friendship or love that is balanced harmonious and that makes me happier. I want to be a mother by biological means or adoption. I can not stand lies rudeness or stupidity. I like to be respected so that there is respect between the parties. I hate machismo.
About My Match
I would like to meet men who are sensitive intelligent shy or communicative mature young affectionate loving kind educated humorous who value women’s personality respect women and children who love nature companions who are constantly learning and share with me their knowledge and their evolution. Do not be sexists and liars. Let them be emotionally and professionally balanced. You need to like art music theater literature … Do not drink or smoke. Is it impossible?

Age

35

Height

Weight

66

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark blonde Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.