Back to shop // Anasthasia

Anasthasia

SKU: c51eb3b47247 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (good)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Fashion/Style/Modeling/Apparel/Beauty

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Separated

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Communicative Elegant Friendly/Kind High Energy Humorous/Witty Optimistic Outgoing Self Confident

In my free time I like: Dancing Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Video games

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Eastern-European Fast Food/Pizza Japanese/Sushi Korean Seafood Thai

My favorite music: Acoustic Disco Instrumental Pop Punk Rap/Hip Hop Soul/R&B

I like to read: Comics Magazines Newspapers

About Me
Hi im asian girl looking for seriously and longterm relationship. Im independence woman i love travelling easygoing open minded honest family oriented..
About My Match
Guy who have same goals like me. Interested in longterm and serious relationship too must be educated honest and dont play the game. Im prefer to western guy…no asian please.

Year old

Hair

Black Long length

Body

Height

Weight

55

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.