Back to shop // Anastasia

Anastasia

Anastasia from Yogyakarta Indonesia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Government/Civil Service/Public Policy

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Widowed

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Calm Communicative Friendly/Kind High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Jogging/Running

In my free time I enjoy: Business networking Cooking Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Indian Italian Middle Eastern Thai

My favorite music: Instrumental Pop

I like to read: Detectives Novels

About Me
I am a widow with two kids. My husband passed away 2 years ago.
I have a good job and owner of a small business. So you can say I am a multitasking woman.
I love to cook and baking spending time with my kids.
About My Match
A single (widower/divorced) man who has good personality.
No scammers please…

Age

21

Height

Weight

65

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.