Back to shop // Anastasia

Anastasia

Anastasia from Yekaterinburg Russia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Russian English

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Smoke Regularly

Personality and Interests

In my free time I like: Aerobics Bowling Dancing Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Dining out Meetings/Friends Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Fast Food/Pizza French Italian Japanese/Sushi Korean Mediterranean Russian Seafood Thai

My favorite music: Dance/Electronica Disco Instrumental Soul/R&B World Music/Ethnic

About Me
Where is my real love???… I have two beautiful kids they are American. And soon it will be the time to go to school for them and I decided to move to USA for new opportunities! Now im in Russia but soon as i said we will move to Miami.
I’m beautiful single lady creative and spiritual. Trying to find myself… Again… At this time in this world…
About My Match
Strong and beautiful man American of course) I wish we will make a great happy and strong family together… make a good family business family empire… together!… and so and so on…

Age

31

Height

Weight

58

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark blonde Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.