Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Dosquebradas Colombia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic)

Education: Some College

Occupation: Advertising/Marketing/PR

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Gentle High Energy Optimistic Romantic Simple Spiritual

In my free time I like: Aerobics Biking Hiking/Walking Rock Climbing Swimming/Diving Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Playing sports Theater

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Caribbean/Cuban Chinese/Dim Sum Fast Food/Pizza French Italian Mediterranean Seafood

My favorite music: Christian & Gospel Dance/Electronica Folk Latin New Age Reggae World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Novels

About Me
Aventurera me encanta lo extremo disfruto la naturaleza al máximo me encantan los animales y viajar y conocer diferentes culturas comidas y gente!
About My Match
Me encantaría conocer un hombre sincero divertido que ame lo simple que baile y cante así no sepa hacerlo que sea romántico y caballeroso!

Age

34

Height

Weight

56

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.