Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Recife Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (good) Portuguese (native) Spanish (intermediate)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Argumentative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Friendly/Kind Persistent Quiet/Shy Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Sophisticated/Worldly Spiritual Talkative

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing Swimming/Diving Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): No Preference American Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum French Italian Japanese/Sushi Seafood South American

My favorite music: Big Band/Swing Classic Rock n’ Roll Dance/Electronica Disco Jazz Modern Rock n’ Roll Pop Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Rock World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Fiction Magazines Newspapers Non-Fiction

Age

31

Height

Weight

90

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.