Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Santiago Chile seeking for Man

About Myself

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Advertising/Marketing/PR

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Smoke Regularly

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Gentle High Energy Quiet/Shy Romantic Self Confident Serious/Responsible

In my free time I like: Dancing Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Playing sports

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Eastern-European Fast Food/Pizza Mexican

My favorite music: Classical Rap/Hip Hop Reggae

I like to read: Magazines Newspapers Novels

About Me
Soy una chica simpática amorosa compresiva tengo mi carácter según me traten me gusta la lealtad siempre con la verdad ante todo hablando las personas se entienden soy muy positiva con muchas metas por cumplir con Dios mediante nunca es tarde para empezar una nueva historia.
About My Match
Me gustaría conocer a un hombre maduro que tenga sus cosas clara de lo que quiere en la vida yo estoy dispuesta a dar lo mejor de mí para construir una linda historia de amor siempre he soñado con tener un hombre que me trate con amor y respeto y de igual manera asi mismo lo tratare.

Age

30

Height

Weight

78

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Short length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.