Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Vitoria Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Portuguese

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Student

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Argumentative Communicative Compulsive Elegant Practical Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible

In my free time I like: Biking Hiking/Walking Jogging/Running Weightlifting

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Playing sports Theater Travel/Sightseeing Video games

My favorite food(s): No Preference Barbecue Seafood Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Acoustic Blues Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Folk Jazz

I like to read: Classics Novels Poetry

About Me
Sou brasileiracapricornianaformada como técnica em enfermagempersonalidade forte e autênticasimplessimpática muito dedicada e esforçada.
Busco um relacionamento sólido.Se Senão for pra somarfico bem sozinha.
About My Match
Uma pessoa doce calmodedicado esforçadoestudioso e com metas claras e bom coração que queira crescer junto e ter uma família.

Age

28

Height

Weight

57

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark blonde Short length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.