Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Guayaquil Ecuador seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) Spanish (native)

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Student

Religion: Protestant

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Elegant Optimistic Romantic Serious/Responsible Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Jogging/Running Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Political interests Shopping/Antiques Volunteering

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Italian Seafood

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Disco Latin Opera Pop

I like to read: Detectives Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
I am a sweet loving person loving the family I like nature and animals I love reading watching romance movies in other words I am a romantic person
About My Match
I would like an intelligent man cultured attached to the family romantic retailer that surprises me and I fell in love every day that his day begins and ends with me in his mind

Age

27

Height

Weight

68

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.