Back to shop // Ana

Ana

SKU: 17476b10f686 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: Spanish (native)

Education: High School

Occupation: Restaurant/Food Services/Catering

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Artistic Elegant Intellectual/Smart Romantic Spiritual Unconventional/Free-Spirited

In my free time I like: Biking Dancing

In my free time I enjoy: Cooking Movies/Videos Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Italian Mediterranean Seafood

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Blues Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Country Dance/Electronica Folk Hard Rock & Metal Instrumental Jazz New Age Pop Punk Rock Soul/R&B World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Detectives Trade Journals

About Me
Im dreamer.i think that can have some good men in the world…m gusta mucho la musica.canto.cocino muy bien.soy descendiente de italianos…no soy buena en el ingles…espero no haber escrito con faltas d ortografia…
About My Match
I want a sincerity man.( no solo sincero…sino con ganas de estar con una relacion.q le guste viajar.si es sensible y musico mejor…ya que canto y toco guitarra…

Year old

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

59

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.