Back to shop // Ana 21

Ana 21

Ana from Rio de Janeiro Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic) Spanish (basic)

Education: High School

Religion: Other Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Calm Communicative Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Persistent Practical Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Stubborn Talkative

In my free time I like: Basketball Dancing Soccer (Football) Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Theater Travel/Sightseeing Video games Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Japanese/Sushi Mexican Spanish

My favorite music: Classic Rock n’ Roll Hard Rock & Metal Modern Rock n’ Roll New Age Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Rock Soundtracks

I like to read: Comics Detectives Fiction Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
Sou meiga fofa gosto de jogar video game ver series ler gosto de fazer carinho gosto de fazer comida doces e etc
About My Match
Gostaria de conhecer uma pessoa bem humorada que goste de sair para alguns lugares que queira algo serio

Brown Eyes
Dark brown Medium length hair

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.