Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Ciudad de Mexico Mexico seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent) Spanish (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Law/Legal/Judiciary

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Intellectual/Smart Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable Sophisticated/Worldly

In my free time I like: Aerobics Horseback Riding Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Business networking Coffee and conversation Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Museums and art Performing arts Theater Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): Chinese/Dim Sum Italian Japanese/Sushi Mexican Seafood Thai Vegan

My favorite music: Classical Instrumental Jazz Opera Pop

I like to read: Classics Fiction Novels Trade Journals

About Me
Alegre comprensiva y estable.
About My Match
Nunca me fijo un estereotipo. Todo es química. Quiero sentirme cómoda y feliz en compañia de esa persona especial simplemente.

Age

24

Height

Weight

61

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Light brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.