Back to shop // Ana

Ana

SKU: 068185e5612d Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Elegant Friendly/Kind Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Persistent Romantic Self Confident Sociable

In my free time I like: Bowling Dancing Hunting/Fishing Rock Climbing Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Music and concerts Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Japanese/Sushi Mexican South American

My favorite music: Latin New Age Reggae

I like to read: Classics Magazines Novels

About Me
Hola soy Ana. Soy enfermera registrada. Soy una mujer amorosa respetuosa fiel valoro estar en familia me gusta viajar ir de pesca camping amo los animales. Disfruto los pequeños y grandes detalles de la vida.
About My Match
Busco una relación sería y estable. Un hombre que sea y sepa ser fiel es lo más Importante para mi que sea respetuoso amoroso detallista y que crea en el amor ya que creo que aún se puede tener una relacion para toda la vida basada en un amor bonito.

Year old

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Body

Height

Weight

60

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.