Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Bucharest Romania seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic) Romanian (native)

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Religion: Orthodox

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Calm Earthy Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Optimistic Practical Romantic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sophisticated/Worldly Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional/Free-Spirited

In my free time I like: Aerobics Biking Dancing Horseback Riding Jogging/Running Swimming/Diving Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Performing arts Shopping/Antiques Theater Video games

My favorite food(s): No Preference Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Italian Mexican Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Easy Listening Folk Instrumental Latin Oldies Rock Soul/R&B

I like to read: Classics Fiction Magazines Novels Poetry

About Me
Sweet caring genuine womanbeen hurt to many times but i never stopped dreaming about meeting the right person.I love sportsswimmingyogafitnessetc…I love long walksi love nature and animals.I love to paint and different crafts.
About My Match
A real man who knows to treat a ladya sweetcaringgenerous and understanding man…i’ve been in a very abusive relationship and barely got out of it so i don’t want a man who cuss women or is abusive in any way.

Age

22

Height

Weight

57

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.