Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Aracaju Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) German (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Government/Civil Service/Public Policy

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Gentle High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Persistent Practical Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Spiritual Talkative

In my free time I like: Biking Bowling Hiking/Walking Horseback Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating/Roller Skating Jogging/Running Swimming/Diving Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Playing cards Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Video games Volunteering

My favorite food(s): American Fast Food/Pizza Seafood South American

My favorite music: Acoustic Blues Easy Listening Instrumental Jazz Latin Pop Soundtracks

I like to read: Magazines

About Me
I am a good person funny talkative and responsible.
About My Match
I want to find out a friend.

Age

21

Height

Weight

59

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.