Back to shop // Amy

Amy

SKU: 63df76d25e2f Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (native) German (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Restaurant/Food Services/Catering

Marital status: Separated

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Artistic Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving

In my free time I like: Baseball/Softball Rugby Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Cooking Meetings/Friends Performing arts Playing cards Theater Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Deli German Indian Italian Jewish/Kosher Soul Food

My favorite music: Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Country Disco Easy Listening Opera Pop Rock Soundtracks

I like to read: Classics Detectives Non-Fiction Poetry

About Me
British Honest Hard working restaurant owner. I wear my heart on my sleeve and blatantly truthful to a fault. Dont always engage brain before engaging mouth! Excellent sense of humour and will find the silver lining in every dark cloud….
About My Match
Someone to love who will have my back and not take me for granted.

Year old

Hair

Blonde Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

67

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.