Back to shop // Amanda

Amanda

Amanda from Sorocaba Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (good) Portuguese (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Financial/Accounting/Insurance/Real Estate

Religion: Presbyterian

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Argumentative Calm Communicative Eccentric Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Spiritual

In my free time I like: Dancing Jogging/Running Weightlifting

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Playing sports Travel/Sightseeing Watching sports

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Italian Mexican South American

My favorite music: Acoustic Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Disco Modern Rock n’ Roll Pop Rock Soul/R&B Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Fiction Magazines Newspapers

About Me
Eu sou uma mulher simples sincera companheira e disposta a trocar experiências e sentimentos sinceros com quem estiver disposto. Sou fiel às amizades e relacionamentos e não gosto de mentiras. Sou muito carinhosa e alegre também.
About My Match
Eu gostaria de conhecer uma pessoa sincera carinhosa e disposta a viver uma vida como casal. Eu gostaria de me casar mas quero conhecer a pessoa antes. Gostaria de um relacionamento simples verdadeiro com muita leveza e amor mas também sério e comprometido.

Age

22

Height

Weight

55

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.