Back to shop // Alejandra

Alejandra

Alejandra from Mexico Mexico seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent) French (intermediate) Italian (basic) Spanish (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Education/Teaching/Child Care

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Gentle Optimistic Practical Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Stubborn Unconventional/Free-Spirited

In my free time I like: Swimming/Diving Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): American Fast Food/Pizza French Italian Japanese/Sushi Mexican Seafood Spanish

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Classical Dance/Electronica Instrumental Jazz Latin New Age Pop Rap/Hip Hop Rock Soul/R&B Soundtracks

I like to read: Classics Detectives Fiction Magazines Non-Fiction Novels

About Me
I enjoy watching movies reading listening to electronic music going to concerts.
I’m sincere trustworthy I like mature people who know what they want. I hate selfishness people who only want to play with me and phonies.
About My Match
I wanna met someone with a good sense of humor kind open-minded tolerant who likes nature travelling swimming watching movies sleeping like me

Age

32

Height

Weight

58

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.