Back to shop // Ale


Ale from Punta Cana Dominican Republic seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English Spanish

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Other Professional/Services/Trade

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Communicative Elegant Friendly/Kind Gentle Optimistic Persistent Romantic Self Confident Serious/Responsible Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Theater Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): American Italian Mexican Seafood

My favorite music: Alternative Dance/Electronica Latin Pop Rap/Hip Hop Reggae

I like to read: Magazines Newspapers Novels

About Me
Im lovely honest hard working with values. Ready to know a special man with who to pass the rest of life.
I enjoy to know new places a good restaurant the beach spend time with my family and friends.
About My Match
I would like to meet a lovely honest man that would like to have a family kids. Someone who loves me like and respect me like I’m.
I’m looking a serious relationship.






Body type



Black Short length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

¬©2018 UsaVipDating¬† –¬† Find Your Life Partner.