Back to shop // Ale

Ale

Ale from Zapopan Mexico seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic) Spanish (native)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Financial/Accounting/Insurance/Real Estate

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Communicative Conservative/Clean Cut Elegant Gentle High Energy Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Persistent Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Sociable Spiritual

In my free time I like: Aerobics Biking Dancing Jogging/Running Snow Skiing Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Museums and art Playing sports Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): Italian Mediterranean Mexican Seafood

My favorite music: Disco Jazz Latin

I like to read: Classics Newspapers Trade Journals

About Me
Soy una mujer de retos responsable me gusta hacer ejercicio viajar disfrutar de la familia dinamica autenticatener hábitos saludables altruistaelegante reflexiva generosa ayudar al prójimo educada directa amorosa.
About My Match
Me gustaría conocer a un caballero con valores que le interese formar un proyecto de vida que le guste viajar convivir con la familia que le gusten los niños que sea trabajador y responsable.

Age

35

Height

Weight

59

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.