Back to shop // Aigerim

Aigerim

SKU: 46a120194c01 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: Russian (native) English (fluent) Korean (fluent)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Education/Teaching/Child Care

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Separated

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Practical Romantic Serious/Responsible

In my free time I like: Dancing Ice Skating Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Movies/Videos Music and concerts

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Eastern-European Fast Food/Pizza Indian Italian Korean Russian Seafood

My favorite music: Blues Classical Country Easy Listening Latin New Age Opera Pop World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Comics Magazines Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
I am 41 years old. I am a very responsible very honest faithfull devoted lady. I have a 2 -year-old daughter. Baby is very good.
I want to have serious relationship.
About My Match
I wany to meet a man who is very responsible kind honest serious person who likes to have an interesting life travelling swimming in ocean who likes children and who want to have his own child.

Year old

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

60

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.