Back to shop // Adriana


Adriana from Bari Italy seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (native) Italian (native) Spanish (fluent)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Education/Teaching/Child Care

Religion: Other Christian

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Low Maintenance Outgoing Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Stubborn Talkative

In my free time I like: Bowling Dancing Ice Skating Snorkeling/Scuba Diving Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Dining out Fishing/Hunting Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Performing arts Shopping/Antiques Theater Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Classical Country Dance/Electronica Disco Easy Listening Instrumental Jazz Latin Oldies Pop Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Fiction Novels

About Me
I am bubbly outgoing with a great sense of humor.I am an honest kind-hearted caring individual that looks out for others. I try to help in any way possible and I am always looking out for my family and friends.I’m willing to help anyone in need and when I’m in I’m all in. Not necessarily a happy personality but a funny personality I guess. I am empathic andeasy to talk to and a good listener. I understand people and I make friends very easily. I am kind of stubborn and hard headed when I want something but it could be a positive thing in certain circumstances. I am sensitive and hate drama. I am the peace maker usually. All I would like is a family of my own to love and take care of and I would like to be loved.
About My Match
I would like to meet a good hearted kind respectful honest and loyal man. A down to earth guy who is funny and knows how to make me laugh and appreciates good humor. A man that I can be myself with and enjoy even the smallest moments of the day. A man who loves life and would like a partner to share this journey with. A family oriented man that loves children and family life who likes to travel visit new places and cultures who likes the beach animals and is not only attached to the material things in life.






Body type



Light brown Short length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.