Back to shop // Adriana

Adriana

SKU: 4bab3042cd52 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: Portuguese (native) Spanish (good)

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Communicative Friendly/Kind Gentle Romantic Self Confident Simple Sociable Spiritual

In my free time I like: Aerobics Biking Boating/Sailing/Rafting Hiking/Walking

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Italian Mexican Seafood Spanish

My favorite music: Acoustic Classic Rock n’ Roll Latin

I like to read: Classics Fiction Novels

About Me
Sou uma pessoa feliz! Amo viajar conhecer novas culturas e pessoas e desfrutar das coisas simples da vida…natureza uma boa conversa e risadas…
About My Match
Desejo conhecer um homem maduro e que deseje compartilhar sua vida ao meu lado…Que goste de viajar mas que também goste do aconchego do lar…Um homem honesto e fiel!

Year old

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Body

Height

Weight

70

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.