Back to shop // Adri

Adri

Adri from Sao Paulo Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) Japanese (intermediate) Portuguese (native) Spanish (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Technical/Science/Engineering

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Separated

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Communicative Intellectual/Smart Romantic Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Jogging/Running Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Business networking Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Gardening/Landscaping Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Performing arts Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): American Chinese/Dim Sum Fast Food/Pizza French Italian Japanese/Sushi Mexican Seafood Vegan Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Alternative Blues Classical Oldies

I like to read: Comics Detectives Fiction Newspapers Poetry

About Me
Distrustful
Friend and companion
I like to travel
Drink wine
Try new foods
Boring sometimes
I see the world in a different way and other things
About My Match
Determined
Companion
Romantic
Enjoy travel
Who likes to go out for a walk
An intelligent man who likes to talk about life and everything
Have a good heart and character

Age

33

Height

Weight

54

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.