Back to shop // Adelly

Adelly

SKU: a30cae24e29e Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (good) French (basic) Italian (basic) Portuguese (native) Spanish (intermediate)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Government/Civil Service/Public Policy

Religion: Protestant

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Communicative Intellectual/Smart Persistent Practical Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple

In my free time I like: Basketball Biking Dancing Soccer (Football) Volleyball Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Playing cards Playing sports Shopping/Antiques Video games Volunteering

My favorite food(s): No Preference Barbecue South American Spanish Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Christian & Gospel Country Rock

I like to read: Comics Newspapers Non-Fiction Poetry Trade Journals

About Me
I like to do New things know places make friends talk andListen too.I like sing songs go to The Beach see The Sea eat crabs read a booksports that envolving ball…. I like to see someone dancing but I don’t know how to dance Very well. I am a little shy but I feel confortableafter knowing a little more. I like smiles and people with good humor. I believe in Jesus and this is very important to me.
About My Match
I want meet someone who has good Sense of humor gives me security and os trustworthy. Trust Jesus and wish to have children

Year old

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

58

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.