Back to shop // Adelia 19

Adelia 19

Adelia from Depok Indonesia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) French (basic) Japanese (basic)

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Student

Religion: Muslim

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Persistent Quiet/Shy Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Badminton/Racquet Sports Basketball Tennis Weightlifting

In my free time I enjoy: Cooking Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Playing sports Travel/Sightseeing Video games Volunteering

My favorite music: Acoustic Dance/Electronica Disco Easy Listening Instrumental Jazz Modern Rock n’ Roll Pop Rap/Hip Hop Soul/R&B Soundtracks

I like to read: Classics Comics Fiction Magazines Non-Fiction Novels Poetry

About Me
Well.. Most of my friends say that I’m a funny person honestkind lovely caring.
I’m a bit nerd who love to cooking!
I love modeling. I love food. I love anime. I love baby kids.I’m a cat person miaow! ><
About My Match
Honest funny and well..Just let’s talk and we’ll see:)
I’m looking for serious relationship that lead to marriage because I wanna create my own family.
About average Body
Black Eyes
Black Long length hair

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.