Back to shop // Ada

Ada

Barbara from West Covina seeking for man

SKU: 0ec4b4cab9c1 Categories: , Tags: , ,

About Myself

I speak: English (native)

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Calm Communicative Conservative/Clean Cut Earthy Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Low Maintenance Optimistic Outgoing Persistent Practical Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sophisticated/Worldly Stubborn Talkative Unconventional/Free-Spirited

In my free time I like: Baseball/Softball Boating/Sailing/Rafting Dancing Hockey Horseback Riding Hunting/Fishing Ice Skating Jet/Water Skiing Rock Climbing Skydiving/Hang Gliding/Flying Surfing/Snowboarding/Skateboarding Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Cooking Fishing/Hunting Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts New to the area Playing sports Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Country Hard Rock & Metal Instrumental Modern Rock n’ Roll Oldies Pop Rock

I like to read: Detectives Non-Fiction

About Me
I’m a sweet loving country girl
About My Match
I am looking for my alaskan dream man to live in the woods and off the land. My dream is to move to Alaska and live life to the fullest.

Year old

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

52

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.